Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Jamie Damon, President
Kearns & West

Amy Crooks, Vice President
Crooks & Company Financial Management, Inc, Oregon City 

Lisa Faust, Treasurer
Pacific West Bank, Portland

Elizabeth Munns, Secretary and Past President
Abbott & Munns, L.L.C., West Linn 

Alex Crooks
Crooks & Company Financial Management Inc., Oregon City

Jack Hammond
Retired, Canby

Alice Norris
Community Leader, Oregon City

Punky Scott
Owner, Bomber Restaurant and Catering


Pam Bloom
B & B Leasing, Oregon City

Jo Crenshaw
McDonald's Restaurants, Clackamas

Michael DeShane
Concepts in Community Living, Clackamas

Paul Fiskum
Clackamas Community College

Joseph Hernandez
Northwest Regional Education Service District, Vancouver

Nancy Hungerford 
Hungerford Law 

Lowell Miles
Miles Fiberglass & Composites, Clackamas

Sue Stein
Stein Oil Company, Oregon City

Dr. Joanne Truesdell
CCC President Emeritus

CCC Liaisons:

Aaron Woods 
CCC Board of Education

Martha Bailey
Associate Faculty

Dr. Tory Blackwell
Full-Time Faculty

Madalena Larkins
Vice President, Associated Student Government

Jann York
Classified Staff


Ex Officio Members:

Dr. Tim Cook
President, CCC

Sara Dier 
CCC Foundation Director 

Clackamas Community College Logo

Oregon City Campus

19600 Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, Oregon 97045


Harmony Campus

7738 S.E. Harmony Road
Milwaukie, Oregon 97222


Wilsonville Campus

29353 SW Town Center Loop East
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070