Staff

 

 

VACANT
Executive Director

503–594–6186 | foundation@clackamas.edu

 

Vicki Smith
Assistant Executive Director

503-594-3128 | vickis@clackamas.edu

 

Sara Dier
Annual / Alumni Giving Officer

503-594-3421| sara.dier@clackamas.edu

   

 

Tammy McKay
Event Coordinator

tammy.mckay@clackamas.edu

 

 Elizabeth Spillman Portrait

 

Elizabeth Spillman

Foundation and College Relations Coordinator

503-594-3129| elizabeth.spillman@clackamas.edu

     

 

 Foundation Partners

 

 

Massoud Khalighirad
Administrative Coordinator

503-594-3134| massoud.khalighirad@clackamas.edu

 

   

Janet Meister
Part Time Retired Administrative Consultant

503-594-3131 | janetm@clackamas.edu

 

Clackamas Community College Logo

Oregon City Campus

19600 Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, Oregon 97045

503-594-6000

Harmony Campus

7738 S.E. Harmony Road
Milwaukie, Oregon 97222

503-594-0620

Wilsonville Campus

29353 SW Town Center Loop East
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

503-594-0940